6fb4dc6ca8 · Publish on hub.url, and answer with a status that means something · Updated 2026-11-08 00:20:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?